GNYBA ANNUAL MEETING Board of Directors Election 2020

The Annual Membership Meeting of the Greater New York Bridge Association will be held on Friday, December 27th at 2:30 p.m. at the Big Apple Winter Regional for the purpose of electing candidates to the Board of Directors for a two-year term commencing January 1, 2020. The GNYBA Nominating Committee has selected the following new candidates to a one-year term:

Lee Lin Mark Mariaschin

Joe Meyers Norman Trabulus Jacqlyn Wank

In the absence of petition candidates, this slate will join the following continuing (completing a 2-year term) and returning (starting a new 2-year term) Directors to comprise the GNYBA Board of Directors for 2020:

Vicki Apter* Jeff Bayone** Devi Garber* Bonnie Gellas** Uday Ivatury** Jin Hu** Barbara Kimmel** Philip Lentz** Francine Levine** Steve Levine** Richard Marchione** Gillian Miniter* Rachael Moller** David Moss* Adam Parrish** Amy Rhodes* Andrew Rosenthal** Jeffrey Rothstein* Allison Rudary** William Sigward* Aaron Silverstein* Katherine Todd* Gail Wallach* Mee Warren* Leslie Weisbrod**

Starting a new Two-year Term * Completing Two-year Term **

The Committee has recommended the following slate of Officers for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2020:

President Administrative Vice Presidents

Secretary Treasurer Tournament Chair Bonnie Gellas Gillian Miniter Adam Parrish William Sigward Jeffrey Rothstein Steve Levine