GNYBA ANNUAL MEETING Board of Directors Election 2017

The Annual Membership Meeting of the Greater New York Bridge Association will be held on Tuesday, December 30th at 2:30 p.m. at the Winter Regional for the purpose of electing candidates to the Board of Directors for a two-year term commencing January 1, 2017. The GNYBA Nominating Committee has selected the following new candidates:

Bill Begert	Phillip Lentz
Stephannie Culbertson	Rachael Moeller
Bonnie Gellas	Gail Wallach

In the absence of petition candidates, this slate will join the following continuing and returning Directors, who will be completing the second year of their term, to comprise the GNYBA Board of Directors for 2017:

Jesus Arias*	Jeffrey Hearn*	David Moss**
Banjamin Weisgal*		
Michael Berkowitz*	Barbara Hendra**	Magnus Olaffson**
David Yoon**		
Jacqueline Chang**	Candace Kurtz*	Susan Picus***
Peter Clark*	Francine Levine*	Rosanne Pollack**
Peggy Ellis**	David Libchaber**	Andrew Rosenthal*
Ellen Friedman**	Richard Marchione*	Aaron Silverstein**
Stanley Gingold***	Kent Mignocchi***	Susan Weaver*
	-	

Returning * Continuing ** One Year Term ***

The Committee has recommended the following slate of Officers for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2017:

Chairman of the Board	Pe
President	Da
Administrative Vice President	Jef
Secretary	Во
Treasurer	Be
Tournament Chair	Ste
Asst. Tournament Chair	Ph

Peggy Ellis David Moss Jeffrey Hearn Bonnie Gellas Benjamin Weisgal Stephannie Culbertson Phillip Lentz