GNYBA ANNUAL MEETING Board of Directors Election

The Annual Membership Meeting of the Greater New York Bridge Association will be held on Sunday, December 27th at 2:30 p.m. for the purpose of electing candidates to the Board of Directors for a two-year term commencing January 1, 2016. The GNYBA Nominating Committee has selected the following candidates:

Otto Adamec* Barbara Hendra Bill Rosenbaum** Jesus Arias* Ilana Seror* Peggy Ann Klein* Gary Bagley** David Libchaber Aaron Silverstein Peter Clark* David Moss Ben Weisgal* Peggy Ellis* David Yoon Magnus Olafsson

Ellen Friedman Roseanne Pollack

> *Incumbent ** One year term

In the absence of petition candidates, this slate will join the following Directors, who will be completing the second year of their term, to comprise the GNYBA Board of Directors for 2016:

Michael Berkowitz Igor Savchenko Francine Levine Jacqueline Chang Richard Marchione James Southern Stanley Gingold Kent Mignocchi Susan Weaver Jeffrey Hearn Susan Picus Candace Kurtz **Andrew Rosenthal**

The Nominating Committee has recommended the following slate of Officers for a oneyear term commencing January 1, 2016:

Chairman of the Board Andrew Rosenthal

President Peaav Ellis PeggyAnn Klein Administrative Vice President **Robin Sanders** Secretary Treasurer Ilana Seror

If elected, Peggy has announced that she will re-appoint Jacqueline Chang Tournament Chairman.